New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lori's best friend

Female (26) looking for Female United States

I'm an educated, happy & loves adventures

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary chapel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccount Executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPlay misty for me, to sir with love, Django, the royal tennenbaums, interstellar, the Martian, life, the dark knight movies, out of the furnace, gifted, my cousin Rachael, bridesmaids and any Wes Anderson movies
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsFoo fighters ,George Harrison, Joni Mitchell, kinks, Beatles, beach boys, Elvis, Elvis Costello, the cure, R.E.M., all Motown, Diana Ross, john Denver, Old glen campbell and classical music
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksGrapes of wrath 1984 The world according to garp She's come undone
Idea of funTraveling, museums, visiting family, miniature golf, roller coasters and walking the dog
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping