New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just cruising

Affable,affectionate,empatheti c,appreciative,sensual,honest, reliable & trusting..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I'm agnostic

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamMelbourne Storm,Hawthorn F.C
Favorite college teamMichigan State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking