New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You will make me very happy

Male (86) looking for Male Brook, Indiana, United States

It is not fun being a lonely man. I need cuddling and some sweet words to make me smile again

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bible Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsWhatever my partner picks
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesWhatever my partner picks.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artists?????????
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Computers, Religious
Favorite books?????????
Idea of funBeing with my partner and whatever she likes. Shopping !!
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHave done it.... Jumping out off a perfectly good aircraft several times.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeA good example of a Christian to my friends.

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat she is like as a
person
On the first dateGo for a short drive or walk down main street holding hands while she does her shopping. Then someplace for coffee or lite lunch...