New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moni

Female (55) looking for Male Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico

What I can tell I am honest ,loyal very serious in my search for a wonderful relationship I don't like games I don't like to hurt people , I am loving and I am worker lady who lives with the money I do very optimistic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitleReal state agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesAny favorite
Music typesPop, Blues, New age
Favorite artistsEnigma
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksPedro Páramo , one hundred years of loneliness
Idea of funTo travel, to take coffee with friends some times to have fun with family
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTry people how you want they try you with respect

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo share the rest of my life with a loyal , honest, good man and travel always together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerResponsibility total in a relationship
On the first dateTo take him a wonderful place for dinner