New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Christian man

Male (72) looking for Female Grove City, Ohio, United States

Iam a good christian man enjoying everyday that God blesses me with.Iam here to be a blessing for all.God has filled me with His love to share with His people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church Of God

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Roxy
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A dog She is named Daisy.She is my wifes who passed away.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Not sure.Saved her about yrs.ago.My dogs heard her and she was stuck in 4ft cinder blocks.Was. few wks old.used a towel to put down the hole.She held on as l pullex her out.Hadto feed her witheye drop.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything that moves
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Daisy .She belonged to my wife who wascalled to heaven last yr.
What breed is your dog?Small shepperd
How old is your dog?10 yrs.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBones a chew toy.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Manger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch alot of christian programs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAction Movies.Family Shows.Drama.Christian movies.Love stories.Sports movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list.But my also christian anointing music.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funEnjoying a dinner with friends or relatives.Play with the grand kids.Spendind time with family or friends.Watching sports on t v.with family or a movie too.Worshipping God anytime alone or with friends or family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a millionaire and giving away money to the poor.Just watching there face as they get blessed


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get close to God as possible.To find that perfect woman that is christian and to share God and my life with her.To be a blessing for all people.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that has the heart and wisdom of God.
On the first dateWould go for coffee and get to know them.


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamKansas City Chief Cinn.Bagels.N.Y.Yankees.
Favorite college teamOhio State University