New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God is the Head on my Prvbs31 Life

Female (63) looking for Male Laurel, Maryland, United States

Friendly once I get to know you & feel comfortable enough around you that I can trust you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Reid Temple

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?1-ME R CY
2- D’ GRA CE’
What breed is your dog?Shih Tzu’s male & female
How old is your dog?Both 9y/o 2 months apart
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMy slippers & squeeze toys that make sounds
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTyler Perry & Medical Shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesTyler Perry Movies
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsGospel Artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Religious
Favorite booksBible & Spiritual & Inspirational
Idea of funTraveling with people
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining, Bungy jumping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live my life so I can make it behind those Pearly white gates after hearing Well Done

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGod is 1rst n his life, attends services on a regular basis, serves on @ least one ministry inside or outside of the church
On the first dateDinner & a movie show or concert

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting