New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jesus Girl

Foremost I am a Christian who adores her HeavenIy Father. He is first in my life. HE gave me the love of the outdoors and communing with nature. I truly enjoyed my days as a mountain/rock climber. Now days I enjoy hiking, backpacking, snowshoeing, kayaking, beach combing and just getting in my car for a time of exploring. This summer I spent 2 months exploring Oregon so camping is also my thing.
I also enjoy going to the theater and movies.
I have also had the opportunity to do some traveling. Have been to: Germany, Switzerland, Austria, France, Scotland, China, Ecuador, Mexico, Hawaii and Canada.
Now, I would like to travel around our beautiful country visiting the National Parks and other places of interest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Nazarene

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWonderlust

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature
Idea of funThe outdoors!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBunge jumping and sky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be and have a servants heart.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHas God as #1 in his life, honors and respects his partner, is honest and has high integrity, is an active listener and good communicator. Loves his family and friends. Has a romantic side to him.
On the first dateTaking a walk and having dinner. Spending time enjoying a glass of wine and getting to know one another.