New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God is with me

Male (65) looking for Female Ruthven, Ontario, Canada

I am retired and down to earth I am a person that does not sit around .I like to help me in any way I can .I like to go fishing but some times the fish do not want me to bite on their line so they stay away.i walk my dog s but some times I think they want to walk me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI had a Honda 750 cc v45 Magna.
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?PLAIN CLOTHES
Name your favorite place or road to rideEssex, Kingsville , Chatham. Wheatly

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Antioch Chrisition Ministries.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?OREO AND PATCHES.
What breed is your dog?MIXED BREEDS
How old is your dog?9 years and 4 years.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?none
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyit is a black Kong rubber toy.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired house cleaner.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS , Criminal Mines, Blue Blood.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesConair Green Mile , Letter in the bottle.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis,Allan Jackson, Garth Brooks, George Jones.
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBible ,cars, Motorcycle.
Idea of funHaving friends over for a barbeque and a bond fire with music and play cards.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI all ways want to fly a plain.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI WANT TO FIND A SOUL MATE TO SETELE WITH FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI LOOK for Honesty, faith Full , respect, reliable , independence, loyalty commitment .
On the first dateWe will meet or I can pick her up and go for a coffee and talk and if she wants to go for a walk and talk we can do that to and see where thing go.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking