New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Praying for that genuine Christian who wants a companion to do life with!

Hi, I love to hike, bike and walk the waterfront and kayaking. I love travel, overseas and nearby- water!!! Love the water! Ocean is my favorite...I have two little dogs at the moment- I love intelligent conversations, a good sense of humor that can appreciate a banter- often :) I'm light hearted and love to be spontaneous and have fun- no matter what
I love my church and church family, and attend weekly along with other outside church group functions. I like to cook, especially together, love doing anything together, but love time to myself as well. I have four grown kids and eight grandkids- all are successful. Look forward to chatting with you!! Take a risk?!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, God Friended Me, This Is Us
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesThe Shack, The Encounter, About Time, many more...
Music typesAmbient, Gospel
Favorite artistsDanny Gokey, Hillsong...
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksDestined to Reign, The Bible, Instruments of the Redeemer's Hands
Idea of funWalking along the riverfront with good conversation- to start- I love the outdoors, especially water. (In it, on it, or near it!)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryworking heavy equipment- stop laughing!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo walk with Christ and be as close to Him as I possibly can and to honor Him.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is laid back, easy going, empathetic, compassionate, understanding and caring. All the ten commandments lover! Oh, and a lover of dogs too, I guess is a must- since I have two! Sense of humor is mandatory!! Neat/tidy is important to me. Gracious, kind, considerate.
On the first dateWaterfront walk? Coffee? I don't drink a lot but do enjoy a very good glass of Cabernet or blend (yes...I'm a snob) ;) LOL

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga