New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Attractive Christian lady looking for a handsome Christian man

Female (72) looking for Male Barrie, Ontario, Canada

I am an interesting, somewhat talented, funny, woman, looking for someone to fill my life with joy and romance. I have many interests which keep me busy but am just missing that special someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?E

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePreviously in the health field. Now retired.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality shows. Plus HG tv; decorating shows.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesSomewhere in Time; Older romance movies.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsMostly gospel artists.
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksFirstly the Bible; plus decorating magazines, and cooking books.
Idea of funHanging out with a special someone and exploring things together.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryThere is nothing I've always wanted to try. I am very content and happy with my life as it is.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI try to be a kind, caring person, trying to better myself every day. My most important goal would be to live a more committed life to Jesus Christ.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a handsome, compassionate man; a gentleman (the old fashioned kind); someone to love me beyond my expectation. I would also like a man who loves to tinker and can repair things.
On the first dateJust to be in a gentleman's presence, getting to learn about each other. Maybe out for a nice luncheon or just even coffee.