New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding my Angel

Male (65) looking for Female Ruthven, Ontario, Canada

Hi I am down to earth I like to work with people and help where ever I can out side some ones house at the Church .I am not a couch potato I am retired and likes to keep moving. I like to do what I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI had a 1983 Honda Magna 750 cc v45 . but I sold it and now I have no bike.
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?With plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideI WOULD RIDE DOWN 18 HYWAY TO Kingsville then over to Division Road to Cottom down county road #34 to Essex then back all the way down county #34 to my place.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?It is Antioch Christian Ministries .

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dogs names are OREO AND PATCHES.
What breed is your dog?THEY ARE MIXED Rat terrier and Jack Russell both mixed. Female and male.
How old is your dog?My dogs are 9 years and 4 years.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?none
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyI have raw hide bones that they love,
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired now home cleaner.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThey are action , comedy ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAction romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Allan Jackson, Elvis, George Jones.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBible Cars , Motorcycles.
Idea of funHAVING PEPOLE over for a barbeque music bond fire play cards .
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryWhen I was a young lad I all ways wanted to learn how to fly .

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to find my angel and get my life straight with God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a lady that is reliable, responsible , caring, honest, truth full ,respect, independent, that will be beside you at all times.
On the first dateOur first date we will meet at a coffee shop have a drink sit there and talk then go some where we can go and walk and talk to get to know each other and then get lunch or some thing to eat and see where things go from there.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamnone.
Favorite college teamNone