New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl

I try and be happy most of the time, so I am smiling all the time:))) I am easy going and up for almost any adventure at least once! I love dancing and cooking! And enjoy being with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsFood Net Work
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesTo many to mention
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI like a variety of music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksTo many to mention
Idea of funVerity of out door activities, dancing, intertaining with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo listen to what Gods plan is for me. To be happy and content with what I have . A soulmate that has the same wants and disires that I have. With family and friends help as many people as we can.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGod is first , family and friends and a smile that lights up his face! A great since of humor, kind, thoughtful, caring, intelligent, easy going up for pretty much anything. Very romantic, passionate, understanding.
On the first dateMeet some where that both feel comfortable and go from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting