New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

Hi! I’m a Christian! ❤️ Conscientious and thoughtful yet love to enjoy the company of family and friends and can talk up a storm too! I work full time and love my work. I attend Bethany church and volunteer in my community. I’m pretty easy going and like to cook and bake at Holidays and also sew and work in my garden but also find plenty of fun around my town and in this beautiful state of Washington! I’m on the simple side but also intuitive. Im a loyal, committed God fearing woman, looking for the same in a man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Christian Reformed, Interdenominational, Lutheran
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bethany

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEarly childhood educator/ Household assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI
Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesDrama
Action
True stories
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsKeith Green (deceased)
Barbara Streisand
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksSelf improvement/ spiritual books
Bible
The Shack
Idea of funI enjoy activities done with others.
I’ve tried going to a movie or dinner alone, yeah, no, not for me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA hot air balloon ride !

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto know and love God better each day and to love my neighbor as myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA personal relationship with God