New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happey go lukey like sports go rams

5.7 200lbs catholic and some slotplay to get dinner comps

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.francis of assi

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerica has talent
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsCountry does not matter like all music
Reading selectionMathematics, I don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerFriendley
On the first dateDinner time