New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live for today tomorrow's not guaranteed.

Male (18) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Just a happy go lucky type. Loves life and now time to kick back and enjoy the latter year's cheers Anthony ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Roman Catholic church

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?mixed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleoff shore worker.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesButch Cassidy and the Sundance kid
The Departed. One flew over the cuckoo's nest. The Sting.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsplenty
Reading selectionNews, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksTwo many
Idea of funJust enjoy the company you are in.
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be successful and enjoy your days.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerloyalty
On the first dateCoffee and light breakfast for two.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamRichmond AFL and Melbourne Storm NRL.
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University