New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don’t have like or meet you message me only

Hi, my name is Debbie. I’m looking for a mature man. I have four grown children and nine grandchildren. I just started to go to karaoke on Friday night and found out how much fun it is. I am straight. I’m a curvy women. I like to do things out of the house as well like to stay in and cuddle while watching a movie. If you would like to know more about me then let’s meet for coffee. See what we can find out more about each other and see if it will take us for a second date. I’m looking for a man that would be willing to come out to Mission in the evening for a coffee or maybe a drink.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Coco
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?She is part rag doll
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHer toy mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dixie
What breed is your dog?Small greyhound
How old is your dog?She is nine years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyShe has a toy pig.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDog groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHeartland the voice spring baking list it or love it big brothers
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesNote book fast and furious Smokey and the bandit go ask alice to many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksI did read as a teenage. I read sometimes.
Idea of funHorseback riding camping going for short and long walks. Dancing just a few things.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeIs just to have fun and enjoy my life.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind gentle knows how to have fun. Who has respect for women. Who will drive to the next town to have coffee. Who isn’t judgemental.
On the first dateGo either for a coffee or a few drinks and talk to get to know each other and if we like each other enough to go on a second date.