New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brooklyn Cat

Male (64) looking for Male Berwyn, Illinois, United States

Easygoing woman grandmother of three boys. I do alot of ministries with children

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Just movef

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsChicago fire biue ****** , This is Us
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesMrs doubtfire Forest Gump a thing Adam Sandler or Tim Allen
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsChicago beach boys, Kenny G Faith Hill James Taylor
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksToo ma y to mention
Idea of funBeing with that special person enjoying simple things like walking on beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live it to its fullest and give back to less fortunate

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty communicates well loves kids as I have grandsons
On the first dateCoffee to get to know one another