New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman

I'm looking for friendship or more if we are compatible. I like to spend time outdoors and I like cuddling indoors also. I like concerts and card and board games. I am close to my family and would expect you to be family oriented also. Loving dogs is a must.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?South pointe Christian church

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe NCIS shows, Blue ****** etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funA walk in the park, a picnic with friends and family, a day trip
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Games, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to enjoy every day hopefully with the woman of my dreams by my side.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want a spontaneous woman with a sense of humor and a sense of adventure.
On the first dateI'd take her out for lunch and then go for a walk. We could talk and start to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamMinnesota Vikings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Iowa