New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you looking for me ?

Female (70) looking for Male Quinlan, Texas, United States

I’m a 70 year old woman but young at heart. I have blonde short hair and blue yes.
I was married for almost 49 years when cancer took him,three years next month.
If you don’t like to kiss,hug, cuddle are hold hand , just pass me by and don’t waste your time.
I’m a Christian woman and go to a Cowboy Church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Top Rail Cowboy Church

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChop Family Feud WWE Monday Night Raw WWE SmackDown Dance Mom Chicago P.D Criminal Minds
911 Deadliest Catch Cupcake Wars Texas Flip N Move
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBig Momma's House Pretty Lady The Flash Any of Madea Movies What Men Want The Mule Christmas movies Bat Man
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksBible Love & Romance
Idea of funTaking a long walk on the beach are in a park. Going on a picnic and then watching the stars. Going out to eat are staying home and having pizza .Going too the movies are staying home and cuddling on the sofa together and eat popcorn and watch a good movie.
Having friends are family over for a cook out and then play cards and have a good time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryRiding a horse and going on cruise .