New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always looking for the silver lining

I'm 72 but look at it only as a number. I am a curvy lady at 5'5" and not into material things.Just want to be happy and make someone happy also

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Islip Presbyterian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInsurance broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHallmark Christmas movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesComedy
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Religious, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Going to a museum