New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bohemian gal looking for a happy, stable guy!

Looking to get to know someone who can take me as I am and treasure me. I like to have fun, not sit in front of a tv or sleep all day. I'm financially stable, have my own home and not looking to be a nurse or a purse. My four kids are grown and live on the west coast enjoying their lives. Now it's my time to be me☺

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNot yet..had to put it on hold for this year
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Touring, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both...Leathers and plain
Name your favorite place or road to rideFinger Lakes

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI use my tv for Amazon movies and shows or internet shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMystery, comedy, chick flicks
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsRock and Blues...classic old school
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Big book
Idea of funLiving by the beach! Riding motorcycles, trains, hot rods, strolling the Farmers Market, cooking, home improvement/gardening...watching nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew places

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have peace, be happy, share my gifts and talents with a stable, fun loving man that enjoys similar interests and some travel.

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, a gentleman, affectionate and a hard worker or motivated type.
On the first dateTalk and get to know more about the person.