New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind, caring Lady looking for my partner

I am very passionate about life in general. I'm highly organized, I'm a people person, responsible and resourceful. A God fearing person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Catholic, Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Greece Assembly of God

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAll Chicago series, All Rise, God Friended Me, Amsterdam, Blue ******, This is Us.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSound of Music, Jungle Book , The Matrix,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait,Vince Gill, Mozart
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Music, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Daniel Steele
Idea of funPlaying some type of game or playing cards. Visiting with family and friends. Spending time together doing these things.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping