New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian looking for a gentleman.

Sweet, fun lady looking for her best friend to share life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired Teen Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue Stories
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTrue Movies
Music typesRock, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany Prefer Christian Music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksChristian stories or Bible
Idea of funMusic, Singing, concerts, & dining out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySailing or Cruise Ship

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone to share life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest handsome Christian gentleman.
On the first dateDinning w/ one glass of wine to have conversation w/ a gentleman.