New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Floridagirl

I am an easy going person who enjoys life. I don’t play games of the heart & only want someone of like manner. I love good conversation, dining out, family & friends. I want a man that will adore me the same as I adore him. I am waiting for the love of my life to find me. If it’s you, don’t hesitate to step up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Baptist of Orlando

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDr. Phil, Property Bros., The Voice, Hudge Judy & Famuky Feud,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSomewhere In Time, The Lake House,, When Harry Met Sally, You’ve Git Mail & Sleepless In Seattle.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKeith Ronan, Foreigner, Michael Bolton
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funComedy Clubs, socializing with family & friends, drives to nowhere, cruising, grilling out, wine tasting & traveling.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert