New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of doing things alone

Enjoy the outdoors, family and golf. How about you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Broadway Christian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSchool aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJeopardy
Sports - college basketball, pro football
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption
Double Jeopardy
Music typesRock, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to its fullest and be healthy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity