New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Christian man

Female (69) looking for Male Willis, Texas, United States

I am retired....well for the most part. Looking for man with integrity, good character, funny, and someone that would like to travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?North shore church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Religious
Idea of funWalking on the beach. Walking in the forest . Going on cruises. Sitting with friends and laughing. Watching the sunsets
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCongregationalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive each day as if it is my last day on earth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness