New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am easygoing, fit, fun and love to laugh

Originally from Texas but have lived mostly in California. still work at a 9 to 5 job because I enjoy working. I enjoy going on day trips, spending time at the beach and hanging out with family and friends. I like staying busy and always learning new things.I enjoy photography, sightseeing and hiking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionBiography, Humor
Favorite booksNon-fiction
Idea of funDay trips, hiking, watching a good movie, handing out with friends & family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm looking for an easy going fun guy, with a good sense of humor, who likes to stay active and is health conscious, kind, considerate and generous.
On the first dateMeeting for coffee initially, then going for a walk on the beach or hiking and getting to know each other more.