New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Countrygirl557

Female (62) looking for Male Salem, Illinois, United States

Just a sweet country girl looking for my happy ever after. I love God, Momma, family and music. Love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, bonfires, marshmallows..Lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMental Health aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWesterns, CSI, Law And Order, SVU, ID channel, Sy Fy channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMiracle on 34th Street, Christmas movies, Shrek, JURASSIC park
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsHank Williams Jr, George Jones, Johnny Cash, Loretta Lynn, Keith Urban
Reading selectionHome & Garden, I don't like reading
Idea of funThrowing a chair in the water, enjoying Gods many blessings, camping, tubing, music, my guitar, bonfires, museums, flea markets, hiking
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWell it isn't skydiving..LOL

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is passionate, compassionate, kind, loving, loves to laugh, great sense of humor, confident
On the first dateSomething easy, meet for coffee, tea, walk in the park. Nothing complicated. Time spent to get to know someone is precious.