New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving caring morals

Female (53) looking for Male Peru, Illinois, United States

Leave the way that God wants you to live by the scriptures Amen Amen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Chihuahua dachshund mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon't have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic toy story
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsMozart
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksMockingbird
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo fly

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Goal in lifeHelp people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThey believe in God they love their family Love their friends and absolutely kind to each other
On the first datePleasant

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamI don't have a favorite team they are all terrific
Favorite college teamNone