New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Linda looking for a new life

Hi I'm Linda looking for a new life find someone to live with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsComedies Christmas stories lifetime action movies a scary story.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedies thrillers action movies and children's movies Walt Disney movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait Keith Urban Kenny Chesney
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Favorite booksWoman's World People magazine swimming
Idea of funSwimming fishing boating picnics in the park dancing out to dinner walks in the park movies movie theater cuddling up on the couch with a good movie and popcorn
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking a ride in a hot-air balloon traveling going to Ireland just having fun but keep a Christian home

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to me a nice man with a good heart trustworthy willing to share and make a good Christian home for the both of us and learn to live life to its fullest within reason

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a partner that is willing to share everything always thought his heart his home and family and have respect for me and be trustworthy and totally honest I never go to bed at night angry always be able to talk about everything
On the first dateI would like to have a nice dinner and then go to a movie or a walk in the Park for a long talk to get to know each other